Team MCES

Neeta Inamdar
Professor and Head – MCES, and
Chief Editor – MUP

E-mail: neeta.inamdar@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923053

________________________________________

Rahul Putty
Assistant Professor and
Centre Coordinator – CFL

E-mail: rahul.putty@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923053

________________________________________

Aravinda Bhat
Assistant Professor

E-mail: aravinda.bhat@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923053

_______________________________________

Srinivasa Kumar N Acharya
Assistant Professor and
Centre Coordinator – DPRC, and
Editor – Journals Division

E-mail: acharya.srinivasan@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________________

Tatiana Szurlej
Polish language instructor

E-mail: office.mces@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

______________________________________

Nikita Joshi
Assistant Professor

E-mail: nikita.joshi@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

_____________________________________

Pranjali Kirloskar
Coordinator International Collaborations

E-mail: pranjali.kirloskar@gmail.com
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

____________________________________

Arjuna S R
Assistant Professor

E-mail: arjuna.sr@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

_____________________________________

Priya Vijaykumar Poojary

Faculty Associate

E-mail: priya.poojary@manipal.edu

Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

______________________________________

Anantha Rao K.R.
Librarian – Senior Scale

E-mail: anantha.rao@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923096

______________________________________

Jyothi Jithesh Kumar
Academic Coordinator

E-mail: office.mces@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

________________________________________

Tejasvini Ahuja
Project Manager,
Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence

E-mail: tejasvini.ahuja@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

__________________________________________

Jestan Fernandes

Office Manager,
Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence

E-mail: jestan.fernandes@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

________________________________________

S Anandateertha
Research Coordinator
Dvaita Philosophy Resource Centre (DPRC)

E-mail: sagriananda@gmail.com
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

_________________________________________

Gowtham R
Research Associate
Dvaita Philosophy Resource Centre (DPRC)

E-mail: gow.gowthamr@gmail.com
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

____________________________________________

Ashwini A Upadhyay
Research Assistant
Dvaita Philosophy Resource Centre (DPRC)

E-mail: ashwini676@gmail.com
Office Phone:+91-820-2923053

_____________________________________________

Ajinkya Deshmukh
Executive Director
CLIL@India

E-mail: ed.clilindia@manipal.edu , ajinkya.clilindia@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2922785

_____________________________________________

Deepti Sreeram
Research Associate
CLIL@India

E-mail: deepti.clilindia@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2922785

____________________________________________

Amrutha Bellur Yathish
Research Associate
CLIL@India

E-mail: amrutha.clilindia@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2922785

_____________________________________

Eeshani Kochhar
Research Associate
CLIL@India

E-mail: eeshani.k@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2922785

______________________________________

Pratima Kalmady

Office Manager
CLIL@India

E-mail: office.clil@manipal.edu
Office Phone:+91-820-2922785

________________________________________