School of Liberal Arts

Heads of Departments

Neeta Inamdar

Professor and Head – MCES, and

Chief Editor – MUP

E-mail: neeta.inamdar@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Srinivasa Kumar N Acharya

Assistant Professor – senior scale and

Coordinator – Department of Philosophy and

Editor – Journals Division

E-mail: acharya.srinivasan@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Rahul Putty

Assistant Professor and

Coordinator – Department of Languages

E-mail: rahul.putty@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

 

Manipal Centre for European Studies

Priya Vijaykumar Poojary

Faculty Associate

E-mail: priya.poojary@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Jyothi Jithesh Kumar

Academic Coordinator

E-mail: office.mces@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Anantha Rao KR

Librarian – Senior Scale

E-mail: anantha.rao@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923096

______________________________

Research scholars

Pranjali Kirloskar

Coordinator International Collaborations

E-mail: pranjali.kirloskar@gmail.com

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

JM CoE Project

Tejasvini Ahuja

Project Manager

Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence

E-mail: tejasvini.ahuja@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Jestan Fernandes

Office Manager

Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence

E-mail: jestan.fernandes@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

CLIL@India Project

Ajinkya Deshmukh

Executive Director

CLIL@India

E-mail: ed.clilindia@manipal.edu , ajinkya.clilindia@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2922785

______________________________

Deepti Sreeram

Research Associate

CLIL@India

E-mail: deepti.clilindia@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2922785

______________________________

Amrutha Bellur Yathish

Research Associate

CLIL@India

E-mail: amrutha.clilindia@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2922785

______________________________

Eeshani Kochhar

Research Associate

CLIL@India

E-mail: eeshani.k@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2922785

______________________________

Prathima Kalmady

Office Manager

CLIL@India

E-mail: office.clil@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2922785

______________________________

 

Department of Languages

Aravinda Bhat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aravinda.bhat@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Tatiana Szurlej

Polish language instructor

E-mail: office.mces@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

 

Department of Philosophy

Arjuna S R

Assistant Professor

E-mail: arjuna.sr@manipal.edu

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

S Ananda teertha

Senior Research Associate

MAHE Mahabharata research project

E-mail: sagriananda@gmail.com

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Gowtham R

Research Coordinator

MAHE Mahabharata research project

E-mail: gow.gowthamr@gmail.com

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________

Ashwini A Upadhyaya

Research and Office Assistant

MAHE Mahabharata research project

E-mail: ashwini676@gmail.com

Phone: +91-820-2923053

______________________________